Meet Our Team

    Partners

    David J. DeJoy, CPA

    Managing Partner
    Director, Business Consulting Services

    ddejoy@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9302

    Mark S. Blood, CPA

    Partner
    Director, Tax Services

    mblood@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9304

    Susan P. Desino, CPA, MBA

    Partner
    Director, Financial Assurance Services

    sdesino@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9312

    Dennis C. Stein, CPA

    Partner
    Tax Services

    dstein@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9305

    Timothy P. Thaney, CPA

    Partner
    Financial Assurance Services

    tthaney@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9306

    Amy J. Brisson, CPA

    Partner
    Entrepreneurial and Accounting Services

    abrisson@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9314

    Michael L. Cooke, CPA

    Partner
    Tax Services

    mcooke@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9309

    Mollene B. Benison, CPA

    Partner
    Financial Assurance Services

    mbenison@teamdkb.com
    585.697.9322

    Senior Managers

    Pamela J. Duffy, CPA

    Senior Manager
    Tax Services

    pduffy@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9833

    Luke Werzinger, CPA / CFE

    Senior Manager
    Financial Assurance Services

    lwerzinger@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9837

    Steve Wuest, CPA

    Senior Manager
    Tax Services

    swuest@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9849

    Managers

    Janet Graves, CPA

    Manager
    Tax Services

    jgraves@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9810

    Morgan Hopkins, CPA

    Manager
    Tax Services

    mhopkins@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9852

    Rebecca L. Rodriguez, CPA

    Manager
    Tax Services

    rrodriguez@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9814

    Kevin C. Woodworth, CPA

    Manager
    Tax Services

    kwoodworth@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9811

    Vikki Ziolkowski, CPA

    Manager
    Financial Assurance Services

    vziolkowski@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9817

    Corey Dennis, CPA

    Manager
    Financial Assurance Services

    cdennis@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9831

    Andrew I. Cogan, CPA

    Manager
    Financial Assurance Services

    acogan@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9828

    Ryan Macauley, CPA

    Manager
    Tax Services

    rmacauley@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9839

    Firm Administration

    Jeff McBurney

    Firm Administration
    Information Technology Manager

    jmcburney@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9847

    Sandra A. Tucker

    Firm Administration
    Human Resource Manager

    stucker@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9803

    Deborah L. DeJoy

    Firm Administration
    Controller

    dldejoy@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9823

    David Toole, CPA

    Firm Administration
    Chief Operating Officer

    dtoole@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9853

    Stephanie Weaver

    Firm Administration
    Marketing & Communications Manager

    sweaver@teamdkb.com
    585.491.9807